Parents‎ > ‎

Academic Calendar



Term Dates 2017-18


THE SCHOOL YEAR 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

No of

Days

Mid-Term Holiday

Re-Open to Parents

Close

Re-Open

Close

Tues 5th September

Thurs 26 October

Mon 6 November

Thurs 21 December

74

8 weeks

7 weeks

Autumn Training Days:  Monday 4th September2017 and Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

No of

Days

Mid-Term Holiday

Re-Open

Close

Re-Open

Close

Mon 8 January

Fri 9 February

Mon 19 February

Fri 23 March

50

5 weeks

5 weeks

Spring Training Days: NON

Summer Term 2018

No of

Days

Mid-Term Holiday

Re-Open

Close

Re-Open

Close

Tues 10 April

Fri 25 May

Mon 4 June

Friday 20 July

72

7 weeks

8 weeks

Summer Training Days:  Monday 9th April 2018

Term information

Wks

Days

Autumn Term

15

73

Spring Term

10

50

Summer Term

15

72

Total

40

195

 








ĉ
Simon Bush,
4 Sep 2017, 05:23
ĉ
Simon Bush,
28 Mar 2017, 13:12